21 Weeks

Screen shot 2013-06-19 at 2.38.11 PM

How far along: 21 weeks 3 days
Total weight gain: +22.6 lbs (+2.0 lbs from last week)
How big is Baby Osborn: size of a carrot (via Baby Center)
Sleep: daily afternoon naps, interrupted night sleep b/c I have to pee and having weird dreams!
Movement: YES! It’s getting stronger everyday (esp in the morning when I wake up!) and it’s moved from below my belly button to slightly above.
Food cravings: Minute Maid light lemonade
Gender: BOY!!
Symptoms: no morning sickness (yay!), fatigue (but getting milder), gassy (tmi?)
Activity: Running and walking dog
Best moment last week: Finding my Mamaroo on Craigslist! It reminds me of a futuristic bouncy/swing. Every mom I asked told me it’s pricy but worth the money. But I just couldn’t bring myself to spend $250+ on it so when I found one on Craigslist for $80 I literally squealed! Watch it in action on Youtube. I can’t wait for Baby Osborn to try it out!

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

2 thoughts on “21 Weeks

    • Aawww really? 😦 Is it blocked at your work? It works for me. Maybe try going on YouTube and searching “4Moms Mamaroo” to find the video.

Leave a Reply

