12 weeks

Screen shot 2013-04-14 at 11.00.14 AM

How far along: 12 weeks 1 days
Total weight gain: 9.8 lbs (+0.2 lbs from last week)
How big is Baby Osborn: size of a lime (via Baby Center)
Sleep: daily afternoon naps, interrupted night sleep b/c I have to pee and having weird dreams!
Movement: Candy Corn is definitely moving (evident from ultrasound) but I can’t feel it yet!
Food cravings: ramen, eggs and Cuties
Gender: N/A
Symptoms: no morning sickness (yay!), fatigued (but getting milder), sensitive breasts, gassy (tmi?), dizzy
Activity: Running, yoga and walking dog
Best moment last week: Running my 7th 10K @ 11 weeks 5 days. It wasn’t a PR but I enjoyed the run and felt like it was just me and Candy Corn in that moment even though there were 6000 people around me. I can’t wait to start feeling actual movement when I run!

Leave a Reply

