Meet my OBGYN

I scheduled my first OBGYN appointment. March 12 @ 4pm.

*deep breath*

Shit just got real.

My sister-in-law loved her doctor so I was disappointed when the OBGYN nurse, Liz, told me Dr. Tajalli doesn’t accept appointments after 3pm anymore. BOO! Both my husband and I are teachers so we would need appointments after 4pm. Liz recommended Dr. Chong as the earliest available OBGYN appt.

Screen shot 2013-02-20 at 7.15.56 AM

Her profile on Kaiser’s website (here)

Her dog’s name is Dora. My dog’s name is Dorra!

It was meant to be. We are totally kindred spirits already.

Leave a Reply

